Watermelon, 25g

Sweet watermelon

5,90

Includes 19% MwSt.
(236,00 / 1000 g)

Shipping

Reliable and fast delivery with DHL!

Support

Do you have any questions? We'll be happy to help you by e-mail.

Description

hookahSqueeze Watermelon

hookahSqueeze watermelon is extremely flavourful, identical, very sweet and yet a bit fresh - an exceptional, full-bodied taste experience in the form of creamy paste that is unparalleled in shisha. Fancy a double melon? Check our Sweet Melon and mix it 50/50 with Watermelon!

hookahSqueeze from the tube: Super easy and even more intense!

Due to the creamier consistency, hookahSqueeze now combines even better with hookah tobacco when mixing! Decide for yourself: Over or under the tobacco! Our tip: The Squeezy sandwich setup. Squeeze at the bottom, then tobacco - and a little squeeeeze on top! 🫠 Provides a very long smoking time and long-lasting, intense flavour with careful head construction.

Another tip: Less is more - hookahSqueeze is very productive! Start with a small amount of Squeezy. You can always use more for the next head if it wasn't intense enough for you. And if you want to smoke the shisha paste pure, you need a lot of heat, especially at the beginning (maybe use an additional windshield).

Labelling according to CLP Regulation & Safety Data Sheet:

hookahSqueeze hookah vapour paste Watermelon, ingredients: glycerine, diatomaceous earth, flavouring, colouring.

UFI: 5N10-S0VX-E00U-DPKV

Attention! Contains: Anethole, furaneol. May cause allergic skin reactions. If medical advice is needed, have packaging or label at hand. Keep out of the reach of children. Wear protective gloves. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of soap and water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Seek medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/container to hazardous or special waste collection point.

Safety Data Sheet hookahSqueeze Steam Paste Watermelon PDF

 

Additional information

Weight 0,033 kg
Dimensions 10 × 4 × 2,5 cm

Similar products

Squeezy-Check by ShishaWG

Watch the video of ShishaWG to our new Squeezy Tubes!

hookahSqueeze Updates, News, Tips & Info on Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

Share

Watermelon, 25g

Süße Wassermelone

5,90

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(236,00 / 1000 g)
zzgl. Versand

hookahSqueeze Watermelon

hookahSqueeze Wassermelone ist äußerst geschmacksintensiv, identisch, sehr süß und trotzdem ein bisschen frisch – eine außergewöhnliche, vollmundige Geschmackserfahrung in Form von cremiger Paste, die in der Shisha ihresgleichen sucht. Bock auf Doppelmelone? Check unsere Sweet Melon dazu ab und mische sie 50/50 mit Watermelon!

hookahSqueeze aus der Tube: Super easy und noch intensiver!

Durch die cremigere Konsistenz verbindet sich hookahSqueeze jetzt noch viel besser mit Shisha-Tabak beim Mixen! Entscheide selbst: Über oder unter den Tabak! Unser Tipp: Das Squeezy-Sandwich-Setup. Unten Squeeze, dann Tabak – und oben nochmal ein bisschen Squeeeeeze! 🫠 Sorgt bei sorgfältigem Kopfbau für sehr lange Rauchdauer und langanhaltenden, intensiven Geschmack.

Noch ein Tipp: Weniger ist mehr – hookahSqueeze ist sehr ergiebig! Fang mit einer kleinen Menge Squeezy an. Mehr kannst du immer noch beim nächsten Kopf nehmen, falls es dir nicht intensiv genug war. Und wenn du die Shisha-Paste pur rauchen möchtest, brauchst du viel Hitze, besonders am Anfang (evtl. zusätzlich einen Windschutz verwenden).

Kennzeichnung nach CLP-Verordnung & Sicherheitsdatenblatt:

hookahSqueeze Shisha-Dampfpaste Watermelon, Inhaltsstoffe: Glycerin, Diatomeenerde, Aroma, Farbstoff.

UFI: 5N10-S0VX-E00U-DPKV

Achtung! Enthält: Anethol, Furaneol. Kann allergische Hautreaktionen verursachen. Ist ärztlicher Rat erforderlich, Verpackung oder Kennzeichnungsetikett bereithalten. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Schutzhandschuhe tragen. BEI BERÜHRUNG MIT DER HAUT: Mit viel Wasser und Seife waschen. Bei Hautreizung oder -ausschlag: Ärztlichen Rat einholen/ärztliche Hilfe hinzuziehen. Inhalt/Behälter Problemabfallbehandlung zuführen.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt hookahSqueeze Dampfpaste Watermelon PDF

 

Gewicht 0,033 kg
Größe 10 × 4 × 2,5 cm

Release: Squeezy-Tubes!

20 hookahSqueeze Flavours gibt es jetzt in wundervollen Tuben. Das noch cremigere Squeezy verbindet sich jetzt beim Mischen noch viel besser mit Shisha-Tabak und sorgt für super intensives Aroma!

Updates, News, Tipps, Infos: Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?