Share

Passion fruit, 25g

Fruity Passion Fruit!

5,90

Includes 19% MwSt.
(236,00 / 1000 g)

hookahSqueeze Passion Fruit

Passion fruit, the fruit of passion - and the wonderful taste of a pleasantly sweet and slightly exotic-sour hookah paste from hookahSqueeze. Makes every mix with hookah tobacco even better!

Super easy and intense aroma!

Due to its creamy consistency, hookahSqueeze combines perfectly with your hookah tobacco during mixing! Decide for yourself: Over or under the tobacco... but our favourite is the sandwich setup: Squeeze at the bottom, then tobacco - and squeeze a bit more at the top. With good tobacco, a thick-walled funnel and stainless steel HMD, you can easily get two hours of pleasant smoking time. Provided you have strong head-building skills 😉

Less is more - Squeezy is very productive!

Start with a small amount of paste - you can always use more for the next head if you want it to be even more intense! And if you simply want to smoke the shisha paste without tobacco, you will need a little more heat than usual at the beginning. It's best to give your pure paste head 5-10 minutes to preheat after putting on the charcoal.

Labelling according to CLP Regulation & Safety Data Sheet:

hookahSqueeze hookah steam paste passion fruit, ingredients: glycerine, diatomaceous earth, flavouring, colouring.

Harmful to aquatic organisms, with long lasting effects. Contains D-limonene, linalool. May cause allergic reactions. If medical advice is needed, have packaging or label at hand. Keep out of the reach of children. Avoid release into the environment. Dispose of contents/container to hazardous waste treatment.

Safety Data Sheet hookahSqueeze Vapour Paste Passion Fruit PDF

Weight 0.033 kg
Dimensions 5,5 × 5,5 × 3,5 cm

Squeezy-Check by ShishaWG

Watch the video of ShishaWG to our new Squeezy Tubes!

hookahSqueeze Updates, News, Tips & Info on Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

Share

Maracuja, 25g

Fruity Passionsfrucht!

5,90

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(236,00 / 1000 g)
zzgl. Versand

hookahSqueeze Maracuja

Passionsfrucht, die Frucht der Leidenschaft – und der wunderbare Geschmack einer angenehm süßen und leicht exotisch-säuerlichen Shisha-Paste von hookahSqueeze. Macht jeden Mix mit Shisha-Tabak noch besser!

Super easy und intensives Aroma!

Durch die cremige Konsistenz verbindet sich hookahSqueeze beim Mixen perfekt mit deinem Shisha-Tabak! Entscheide selbst: Über oder unter den Tabak… aber unser Favorit ist das Sandwich-Setup: Unten Squeeze, dann Tabak – und oben nochmal ein bisschen squeezen. Mit gutem Tabak, einem dickwandigen Funnel und Edelstahl HMD sind so locker zwei Stunden angenehme Rauchzeit drin. Straighte Kopfbau-Skills vorausgesetzt 😉

Weniger ist mehr – Squeezy ist sehr ergiebig!

Fang mit einer kleinen Menge der Paste an – mehr kannst du immer noch beim nächsten Kopf nehmen, falls es noch intensiver sein soll! Und wenn du die Shisha-Paste einfach ohne Tabak dampfen möchtest, brauchst du am Anfang etwas mehr Hitze als gewohnt. Gib deinem puren Pasten-Kopf nach dem Auflegen der Kohle am besten 5-10 Minuten Zeit zum Vorwärmen.

Kennzeichnung nach CLP-Verordnung & Sicherheitsdatenblatt:

hookahSqueeze Shisha-Dampfpaste Maracuja, Inhaltsstoffe: Glycerin, Diatomeenerde, Aroma, Farbstoff.

Schädlich für Wasserorganismen, mit langfristiger Wirkung. Enthält D-Limonen, Linalool. Kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen. Ist ärztlicher Rat erforderlich, Verpackung oder Kennzeichnungsetikett bereithalten. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Freisetzung in die Umwelt vermeiden. Inhalt/Behälter Problemabfallbehandlung zuführen.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt hookahSqueeze Dampfpaste Maracuja PDF

Gewicht 0,033 kg
Größe 5,5 × 5,5 × 3,5 cm

Release: Squeezy-Tubes!

20 hookahSqueeze Flavours gibt es jetzt in wundervollen Tuben. Das noch cremigere Squeezy verbindet sich jetzt beim Mischen noch viel besser mit Shisha-Tabak und sorgt für super intensives Aroma!

Updates, News, Tipps, Infos: Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?