Share

Sweet Melon, 25g

Summer, palm trees, sunshine... Sweet Melon 🫠

5,90

Includes 19% MwSt.
(236,00 / 1000 g)

hookahSqueeze Sweet Melon

hookahSqueeze Sweet Melon is a juicy, perfectly ripened cantaloupe melon whose intense, tropical and long-lasting flavour sets off fireworks on your tongue. 🤩 Fits perfect in the sunshine with a tropical-fruity blend of squeezy & tobacco in the shisha....

hookahSqueeze Tubes: Super easy and intense taste!

Due to the creamy consistency, hookahSqueeze now combines even better when mixed with tobacco! Decide for yourself: Over or under the tobacco... but our favourite is the sandwich setup: Squeeze on the bottom, then tobacco - and a bit of Squeezy on top. With good tobacco, a decent phunnel and a high-quality HMD, you can easily get two hours of pleasant smoking time - provided you build the head carefully!

Less is more - Squeezy is very productive!

Start with a small amount of paste - you can always use more for the next head if you want it to taste even more intense! And if you want to smoke the shisha paste pure, without tobacco, you will need more heat than usual, especially in the beginning. It's best to give your pure paste head 5-10 minutes to heat up after putting on the charcoal.

Labelling according to CLP Regulation & Safety Data Sheet:

hookahSqueeze hookah vapour paste Sweet Melon, ingredients: glycerine, diatomaceous earth, flavouring, colouring.

Contains 2-benzylidene heptanal, cinnamaldehyde, 2,6-dimethylhept-5-enal, linalyl acetate. May cause allergic reactions. If medical advice is needed, have packaging or label at hand. Keep out of the reach of children.

Safety Data Sheet hookahSqueeze Sweet Melon Steam Paste PDF

Weight 0.033 kg
Dimensions 10 × 4 × 2,5 cm

Squeezy-Check by ShishaWG

Watch the video of ShishaWG to our new Squeezy Tubes!

hookahSqueeze Updates, News, Tips & Info on Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

Share

Sweet Melon, 25g

Sommer, Palmen, Sonnenschein… Sweet Melon 🫠

5,90

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(236,00 / 1000 g)
zzgl. Versand

Verfügbarkeit: 4 vorrätig

hookahSqueeze Sweet Melon

hookahSqueeze Sweet Melon ist eine saftige, perfekt gereifte Cantaloupe-Melone, deren intensiver, tropischer und lang anhaltender Geschmack ein Feuerwerk auf deiner Zunge auslöst 🤩 Passt perfekt bei Sonnenschein mit einer tropisch-fruchtigen Mischung aus Squeezy & Tabak in die Shisha…

hookahSqueeze Tubes: Super easy und intensiv im Geschmack!

Durch die cremige Konsistenz verbindet sich hookahSqueeze jetzt noch viel besser beim Mischen mit Tabak! Entscheide selbst: Über oder unter den Tabak… aber unser Favorit ist das Sandwich-Setup: Unten Squeeze, dann Tabak – und oben nochmal ein bisschen Squeezy drauf. Mit gutem Tabak, einem ordentlichen Phunnel und hochwertigem HMD sind so locker zwei Stunden angenehme Rauchzeit drin – sorgfältiger Kopfbau vorausgesetzt!

Weniger ist mehr – Squeezy ist sehr ergiebig!

Fang mit einer kleinen Menge der Paste an – mehr kannst du immer noch beim nächsten Kopf nehmen, falls es noch intensiver schmecken soll! Und wenn du die Shisha-Paste pur, ohne Tabak, rauchen möchtest, brauchst du besonders am Anfang mehr Hitze als gewohnt. Gib deinem puren Pasten-Kopf nach dem Auflegen der Kohle am besten 5-10 Minuten Zeit zum Aufheizen.

Kennzeichnung nach CLP-Verordnung & Sicherheitsdatenblatt:

hookahSqueeze Shisha-Dampfpaste Sweet Melon, Inhaltsstoffe: Glycerin, Diatomeenerde, Aroma, Farbstoff.

Enthält 2-Benzylidenheptanal, Zimtaldehyd, 2,6-Dimethylhept-5-enal, Linalylacetat. Kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen. Ist ärztlicher Rat erforderlich, Verpackung oder Kennzeichnungsetikett bereithalten. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt hookahSqueeze Dampfpaste Sweet Melon PDF

Gewicht 0,033 kg
Größe 10 × 4 × 2,5 cm

Release: Squeezy-Tubes!

20 hookahSqueeze Flavours gibt es jetzt in wundervollen Tuben. Das noch cremigere Squeezy verbindet sich jetzt beim Mischen noch viel besser mit Shisha-Tabak und sorgt für super intensives Aroma!

Updates, News, Tipps, Infos: Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?