hookahSqueeze Mixing Tools Kopfbauhilfe

Quasar Petit Raas 2 hookah head system

Small & mega performance!

57,90

Includes 19% MwSt.

3 in stock

Shipping

DHL shipping free of charge from 59,- € shopping basket!

Support

Do you have any questions? We are happy to help you via E-mail.

Description

Designed with the latest technology, made from high quality material for very clear, flavourful, stress-free hookah sessions! That's what the Quasar Petit Raas 2 hookah bowl with HMD can do!

 

The Petit Raas 2 is the little sibling of the Raas 2 - all the same, just smaller and perfectly made for a 27mm coal.

At the ShishaMesse 2024 in Frankfurt, we had a joint stand with Quasar and were thrilled from day one with the performance of the new thermal bowl systems when mixed with tobacco and our paste. With the small "Quasar Petit", simply fill the laboratory glass bowl loosely with 10-15g of tobacco as shown in the instructions supplied, squeeze under and over it and wait 5-10 minutes before smoking. Once the first coal is through, simply add a fresh one and, if necessary, add a little Squeeze to the tobacco at any time for a new flavour explosion. This way you can smoke for a very long time and change your flavour again and again!

Of course, the Quasar Raas 2 also works perfectly with tobacco only, without paste - but not quite as well as with squeeze 😉

 

Revolutionary airflow, exceptional heat control and symbolic aesthetics

The Quasar Petit Raas 2 features innovative airflow technology based on a complex system of paths that swirl hot and cold air. This ingenious design ensures breathtaking performance and transfers flavours precisely for an intense experience.

The double-wall construction keeps the heat at the heart of the system and ensures self-regulating heat distribution. The coals burn slowly and offer a longer smoking time. Precise heat control ensures even combustion without compromising flavour.

The Quasar Petit Raas 2 combines aesthetics and functionality in a futuristic design that perfectly reflects the essence of the brand. The clever construction and the selection of remarkable materials ensure easy handling in everyday life and low wear and tear over time.

 

Super efficient and super performance!

The ratio between the possible smoking time and the required amount of tobacco/paste is simply impressive. What's more, you only need a single coal, whereas with other heads you use three pieces in the same time. You don't need to move any more coal, just add more when needed! You have certainly never smoked so smoothly and for so long with a single head and just one coal!

For heads who can smoke perfectly for well over two hours with charcoal, the large Quasar Raas 2 better!

 

The Quasar fits perfectly on all standard shishas without a gasket!

Additional information

Weight 0,200 kg
Dimensions 10 × 7,2 × 7,2 cm

Similar products

Squeezy-Check by ShishaWG

Watch the video of ShishaWG to our new Squeezy Tubes!

hookahSqueeze Updates, News, Tips & Info on Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

hookahSqueeze Mixing Tools Kopfbauhilfe

Quasar Petit Raas 2 Shisha Kopf-System

Klein & mega Performance!

57,90

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

10 vorrätig

Versand

DHL Versand kostenlos ab 59,- € Warenkorb!

Support

Du hast Fragen? Wir helfen dir gerne per E-Mail.

Beschreibung

Entworfen mit modernster Technologie, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Material für sehr klare, geschmacksintensive,  Shisha-Sessions ohne Stress! Das kann der Quasar Petit Raas 2 Shisha Kopf mit HMD!

 

Der Petit Raas 2 ist das kleine Geschwisterchen des Raas 2 – alles gleich, nur kleiner und perfekt für eine 27mm Kohle gemacht.

Auf der ShishaMesse 2024 in Frankfurt hatten wir dann einen gemeinsamen Messestand zusammen mit Quasar und waren schon vom ersten Tag an nur noch begeistert von der Performance der neuen Thermo-Kopfsysteme bei Mischungen mit Tabak & unserer Paste. Beim kleinen “Quasar Petit” Einfach die Laborglasschale wie in der mitgelieferten Anleitung gezeigt locker mit 10-15g Tabak füllen, drunter und drüber Squeeze ziehen und vor dem Anrauchen auf jeden Fall 5-10 Minuten warten. Ist die erste Kohle durch, einfach eine Frische nachlegen und bei Bedarf jederzeit noch ein bisschen Squeeze zusätzlich mit auf den Tabak für eine neue Geschmacksexplosion. So kannst du sehr lange rauchen und deinen Geschmack immer wieder verändern!

Natürlich funktioniert der Quasar Raas 2 auch perfekt nur mit Tabak, ohne Paste – aber nicht ganz so gut wie mit Squeeze 😉

 

Revolutionäre Luftführung, außergewöhnliche Hitzekontrolle und symbolische Ästhetik

Der Quasar Petit Raas 2 verfügt über eine innovative Luftstromtechnologie, die auf einem komplexen System von Pfaden basiert, auf denen heiße und kalte Luft verwirbelt werden. Diese raffinierte Konstruktion sorgt für atemberaubende Leistung und überträgt die Aromen präzise für ein intensives Erlebnis.

Die Doppelwand-Konstruktion hält die Wärme im Herzen des Systems und sorgt für eine selbstregulierende Wärmeverteilung. Die Kohlen brennen langsam ab und bieten eine längere Rauchzeit. Die präzise Hitzekontrolle gewährleistet eine gleichmäßige Verbrennung ohne Beeinträchtigung des Geschmacks.

Der Quasar Petit Raas 2 vereint Ästhetik und Funktionalität in einem futuristischen Design, welches das Wesen der Marke perfekt widerspiegeln soll. Die clevere Konstruktion und die Auswahl bemerkenswerter Materialien gewährleisten eine einfache Handhabung im Alltag und eine geringe Abnutzung im Laufe der Zeit.

 

Super effizient und super Performance!

Das Verhältnis zwischen der möglichen Rauchdauer und der benötigten Menge an Tabak/Paste ist einfach nur beeindruckend. Außerdem benötigst du nur eine einzige Kohle, wo du bei anderen Köpfen drei Stücke in der selben Zeit verbrauchst. Du brauchst keine Kohle mehr verschieben, einfach nur bei Bedarf nachlegen! So smooth und lange hast du sicher mit noch keinem Kopf und nur einer Kohle geraucht!

Für Köpfe, die mit Kohle nachlegen perfekt weit über zwei Stunden rauchen können eignet sich der große Quasar Raas 2 besser!

 

Der Quasar passt ganz ohne Dichtung perfekt sitzend auf alle handelsüblichen Shishas!

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0,200 kg
Größe 10 × 7,2 × 7,2 cm

Ähnliche Produkte

Squeezy-Check by ShishaWG

Schau dir das Video von ShishaWG zu unseren neuen Squeezy Tubes an!

hookahSqueeze Updates, News, Tipps & Infos bei Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?