Share

Peach, 25g

Balanced sweet-fruity peachy =)

5,90

Includes 19% MwSt.
(236,00 / 1000 g)

hookahSqueeze Peach

A delicate, yet balanced sweet, full-bodied and natural, unobtrusive peach flavour. Mixed with hookah tobacco, it not only extends the smoking time, but also provides a particularly pleasant aroma that goes well with almost any other flavour!

Squeezy from the Squeezy tube: Super easy and even more intense!

Due to the creamier consistency, hookahSqueeze now combines even better with your hookah tobacco. Decide for yourself: On top of the tobacco or underneath! Our favourite is the Squeezy sandwich setup: Squeeze on the bottom, then tobacco - and squeeze again on top. 🫠... mith good tobacco, a massive funnel and stainless steel HMD, you can easily get two hours of pleasant smoking time. Assuming you have the basic head-building skills 😉

Less is more - Squeezy is very productive!

Start with a small amount of paste - you can always use more for the next head if you want it to taste even more intense! And if you want to smoke the shisha paste pure, without tobacco, you will need more heat than usual, especially at the beginning. It's best to give the head 5-10 minutes to warm up after putting on the charcoal.

Ingredients & Safety Data Sheet:

hookahSqueeze hookah vapour paste Peach, ingredients: glycerine, diatomaceous earth, flavouring, colouring.

Safety Data Sheet hookahSqueeze Vapour Paste Peach PDF

Weight 0.033 kg
Dimensions 10 × 4 × 2,5 cm

Release: Squeezy Tubes!

20 hookahSqueeze Flavours are now available in wonderful tubes. The even creamier Squeezy now combines much better with hookah tobacco when mixed and provides super intense flavour!

Updates, news, tips, info: Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

Share

Peach, 25g

Ausgewogen süß-fruchtig peachy =)

5,90

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(236,00 / 1000 g)
zzgl. Versand

hookahSqueeze Peach

Ein zarter, aber dennoch ausgewogen süßer, vollmundiger und natürlicher, unaufdringlicher Pfirsich-Flavour. Gemischt mit Shisha-Tabak verlängert er nicht nur die Rauchdauer, sondern sorgt auch für ein besonders angenehmes Aroma, das fast zu jedem anderen Geschmack passt!

Squeezy aus der Squeezy-Tube: Super easy und noch intensiver!

Durch die cremigere Konsistenz verbindet sich hookahSqueeze jetzt noch viel besser mit deinem Shisha-Tabak. Entscheide selbst: Auf den Tabak oder darunter! Unser Favorite ist das Squeezy-Sandwich-Setup: Unten Squeeze, dann Tabak – und oben drauf nochmal ein bisschen squeeeezen 🫠… mit gutem Tabak, einem massiven Funnel und Edelstahl HMD sind so locker zwei Stunden angenehme Rauchzeit drin. Grundlegende Kopfbau-Skills vorausgesetzt 😉

Weniger ist mehr – Squeezy ist sehr ergiebig!

Fang mit einer kleinen Menge der Paste an – mehr kannst du immer noch beim nächsten Kopf nehmen, falls es noch intensiver schmecken soll! Und wenn du die Shisha-Paste pur, ohne Tabak, rauchen möchtest, brauchst du besonders am Anfang mehr Hitze als gewohnt. Gib dem Kopf nach dem Auflegen der Kohle dann am besten 5-10 Minuten Zeit zum Aufwärmen.

Inhaltsstoffe & Sicherheitsdatenblatt:

hookahSqueeze Shisha-Dampfpaste Peach, Inhaltsstoffe: Glycerin, Diatomeenerde, Aroma, Farbstoff.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt hookahSqueeze Dampfpaste Peach PDF

Gewicht 0,033 kg
Größe 10 × 4 × 2,5 cm

Release: Squeezy-Tubes!

20 hookahSqueeze Flavours gibt es jetzt in wundervollen Tuben. Das noch cremigere Squeezy verbindet sich jetzt beim Mischen noch viel besser mit Shisha-Tabak und sorgt für super intensives Aroma!

Updates, News, Tipps, Infos: Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?