hookahSqueeze Maracuja im Saphire Squeeze No.9 flat by @do.okah

hookahSqueeze pure - short info and setup photos

hookahSqueeze pure should be used from a quantity of approx. 5g, which for most heads means only a thin layer to coat the head with. Please only use glazed heads - unglazed clay can absorb the moisture of the paste.

You should only spread hookahSqueeze to just below the edge - or fill it, depending on the size and type of head, keeping a little distance from the top. However, Squeezy should not be too far away from the heat source - then too little heat can arrive, which limits the smoke development! Basically, the following applies: with aluminium foil, you should wait a few minutes before smoking, heat management devices should be placed on the charcoal lighter to warm up (not too long, depending on the quality of the HMD) and with ordinary chimney pots (e.g. with the KS Appo), at least four large coals with proper smoking are required!

Attachments for only one charcoal only work well with particularly flat heads and perfect head construction up to very close to the OneSmoke (Solo Smoke, 1 charcoal attachment...)! You also have to preheat the attachment beforehand and smoke it for a while or wait about 5 minutes at the beginning (as you like, just try it out!).

After smoking, hookahSqueeze should be nice and dry and no longer creamy or moist. If it is not dry yet, you have used too much and should adjust your quantity. The same applies in reverse: If the smoke development and flavour decrease too soon with the amount of charcoal you are using, you should use more Squeezy. It's actually quite easy!

If you have done everything right, the paste will be super easy to remove from the head after the session.

Release: Squeezy Tubes!

20 hookahSqueeze Flavours are now available in wonderful tubes. The even creamier Squeezy now combines much better with hookah tobacco when mixed and provides super intense flavour!

Updates, news, tips, info: Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

hookahSqueeze pur – Kurzinfo und Setup-Fotos

hookahSqueeze pur solltest du ab einer Menge von ca. 5g verwenden, was bei den meisten Köpfen nur eine dünne Schicht, mit der man den Kopf einstreicht, bedeutet. Bitte nur glasierte Köpfe benutzen – unglasierter Ton kann die Feuchtigkeit der Paste einziehen.

Du solltest hookahSqueeze nur bis kurz unter den Rand streichen – oder je nach Kopfgröße und Art füllen und dabei etwas Abstand nach oben halten. Zu weit weg von der Wärmequelle sollte Squeezy allerdings auch nicht sein – dann kann zu wenig Hitze ankommen, was die Rauchentwicklung einschränkt! Grundsätzlich gilt: Bei Alufolie solltest du vor dem Anrauchen einige Minuten warten, Heat Management Devices solltest du vorher zum Anwärmen mit auf den Kohleanzünder legen (nicht zu lange, je nach Qualität des HMD) und bei gewöhnlichen Kaminaufsätzen (z.B. mit dem KS Appo) sind mindestens vier große Kohlen mit ordentlichem Anrauchen angesagt!

Aufsätze für nur eine Kohle funktionieren nur gut bei besonders flachen Köpfen und perfektem Kopfbau bis ganz nah an den OneSmoke (Solo Smoke, 1kohleaufsatz…) hin! Außerdem muss man den Aufsatz vorher vorwärmen und ein Weilchen anrauchen oder am Anfang ca. 5 Minuten warten (wie man möchte, einfach ausprobieren!).

Nach dem Rauchen sollte hookahSqueeze schön trocken und nicht mehr cremig oder feucht sein. Ist es noch nicht trocken, hast du zu viel verwendet und solltest deine Menge anpassen. Gleiches gilt natürlich umgekehrt: Falls Rauchentwicklung und Geschmack bei der Kohlemenge, die du verwendest, zu früh nachlassen, solltest du mehr Squeezy verwenden. Ganz easy eigentlich! 😉

Wenn du alles richtig gemacht hast, wird sich die Paste auch nach der Session super easy aus dem Kopf entfernen lassen.

Gratis Mint-Shot zu jeder Bestellung im Dezember!

Unser kleines Dankeschön an dich – denn nur, weil du auf unsere Produkte stehst, gibt es uns überhaupt! Zu jeder Bestellung, unabhängig vom Bestellwert, bekommst du im Dezember 1x Mint-Shot 10ml gratis dazu!

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?