Saphire Squeeze No.9 mit hookahSqueeze & Tabak by @styriashisha

hookahSqueeze mixed with tobacco - info & photos

The amount and way you mix hookahSqueeze with tobacco is completely up to you. completely up to you. We can only give you suggestions and tips based on our experience - but everyone smokes differently and has their own preferences, especially in terms of flavour intensity and strength. Super dense smoke is something we all love - and Squeezy will definitely Squeezy will definitely do that in your head!

The best way to start is to add a small blob (1-3g) of Squeezy to your existing tobacco setup. a small blob (1-3g) of Squeezy to your existing tobacco setup. We advise mixing it a a little bit with the tobacco. You can also mix it in mix it in completely or coat the head with it first. The like on a baking tray only works if you smoke at a relatively high heat level. a relatively high heat level. Otherwise the heat the heat often does not reach the paste at the bottom of the head.

Of course, you can also use a larger amount of paste in relation to the tobacco and just sprinkle or mix it with a few small tobacco shreds. This is especially suitable if you don't want to miss out on the natural nicotine of tobacco but are totally into the smoking behaviour of hookahSqueeze!

Of course, our flavours vary in intensity, so the amount you need to mix varies depending on the variety and your personal sensibilities. However, you will need particularly little of Cooling, Mint, Spearmint or Mintberry if you want to give your tobacco a menthol or mint note that is flavourful right to the end.

You will definitely notice that hookah tobacco mixed with hookahSqueeze smokes noticeably better and more carefree. In addition, more heat-sensitive tobaccos can tolerate much more heat when mixed with Squeezycream and the entire taste (including the tobacco) lasts longer.

Release: Squeezy Tubes!

20 hookahSqueeze Flavours are now available in wonderful tubes. The even creamier Squeezy now combines much better with hookah tobacco when mixed and provides super intense flavour!

Updates, news, tips, info: Instagram @hookahSqueeze

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

Saphire Squeeze No.9 mit hookahSqueeze & Tabak by @styriashisha

hookahSqueeze mit Tabak gemischt – Info & Fotos

Die Menge und Art, wie du hookahSqueeze mit Tabak mischst, bleibt vollkommen dir überlassen. Wir können dir nur Anregungen und Tipps geben aufgrund unserer Erfahrungen – aber jeder raucht anders und hat seine eigenen Vorlieben, vor allem in Sachen Geschmacksintensität und Stärke. Superdichten Rauch lieben wir alle – und dafür wird Squeezy in deinem Kopf auf jeden Fall sorgen!

Am besten fängst du damit an, deinem bestehenden Tabak-Setup einen kleinen Klecks (1-3g) Squeezy hinzuzufügen. Wir raten dazu, es ein kleines bisschen mit dem Tabak zu vermischen. Du kannst es aber auch komplett untermischen oder den Kopf vorher damit einstreichen. Das Einstreichen wie beim Backblech funktioniert aber meistens nur, wenn man auf einem relativ hohem Hitzeniveau raucht. Ansonsten kommt die Hitze oft nicht am Boden des Kopfes bei der Paste an.

Du kannst aber natürlich auch eine im Verhältnis zum Tabak größere Menge Paste verwenden und nur mit ein paar kleinen Tabakfetzen besetzen oder mischen. Das ist besonders passend, wenn man nicht auf das natürliche Nikotin vom Tabak verzichten will aber total auf das Rauchverhalten von hookahSqueeze steht!

Unsere Flavours sind natürlich unterschiedlich in ihrer Intensität, daher variiert die Menge, die du zum Mischen benötigst je nach Sorte und deinem persönlichen Empfinden. Besonders wenig wirst du aber von Cooling, Mint, Spearmint oder Mintberry brauchen, wenn du deinem Tabak eine bis zum Schluss geschmacksintensive Menthol- oder Minznote geben willst.

Du wirst auf jeden Fall bemerken, dass Shisha-Tabak mit hookahSqueeze gemischt spürbar besser und unbeschwerter raucht. Außerdem vertragen hitzeempfindlichere Tabake mit Squeezycream gemixt wesentlich mehr Hitze und der gesamte Geschmack (also auch vom Tabak) hält sich länger.

hookahSqueeze Lemon

EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY

Nicht nur die wildeste Zitrone ever ist wieder am Start – sondern auch noch 21 weitere super freshe Squeezy-Flavours für mehr Rauch & Aroma beim Mischen mit Tabak oder pur und nikotinfrei als Tabakersatz!

Versandkostenfrei bei uns ab 50,- Euro Warenwert! Ab 18 Jahren mit Altersprüfung beim Versand.

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?