hookahSqueeze Mango by @hookahman.de

The reasons for hookahSqueeze and the health aspect

For a long time, we couldn't understand why - but when used correctly, hookahSqueeze often smokes much better and tastes more intense, milder, purer and above all longer than shisha tobacco. There are also great advantages when mixing different flavours - hookahSqueeze is much easier to dose! And the amount needed for a 45-minute smoking session is only about 5g (although this also depends heavily on personal shisha smoking behaviour).

Tobacco is also often difficult to handle for many beginners. Moreover, shisha smoking has long ceased to be a "youth trend" - as they mature, many smokers also become more health-conscious. It is important to note here that hookahSqueeze should in no way be described as "healthy", as any intake of artificial flavours and the inhalation of vapour produced by glycerine are at the very least not beneficial, i.e. not healthy, for the human body. However, hookahSqueeze keeps you away from the strong neurotoxin nicotine contained in tobacco, which is one of the substances with the highest addiction potential. Despite this advantage over smoking tobacco products, hookahSqueeze, like any stimulant, should be consumed conscientiously and only from the age of 18.

But: hookahSqueeze is a conscientiously handmade product under constant quality control in Germany and properly labelled according to the CLP regulation... you can download the safety data sheets for each variety/flavour in the shop at the respective product!

No Burning - No Smoking - No Non-Smoking Law!

Just like the well-known vapour stones (hookahBreeze, Shiazo, IceRockz etc.) or e-cigarettes, there is no combustion (cigarette) or smouldering (tobacco water pipe) when enjoying hookahSqueeze. Glycerine and flavouring are only vaporised, the mineral carrier paste for it remains completely unaffected by the heating. But for hookahSqueeze produced after May 2020, tobacco tax must now be paid as for water pipe tobacco, which is why our tins now bear a tax mark.

hookahSqueeze - the world's first shisha paste

Wild stuff: hookahSqueeze is the first paste for your shisha and brings you a completely new hookah experience, whether pure or mixed with tobacco!

hookahSqueeze is 100% Made in Germany, conscientiously manufactured with 20 years of hookah experience under constant further development - a matter of course for us!

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

hookahSqueeze Mango by @hookahman.de

Die Gründe für hookahSqueeze und der Gesundheitsaspekt

Wir konnten ja lange selbst nicht verstehen, wieso – aber bei richtiger Anwendung raucht hookahSqueeze oft viel besser und schmeckt intensiver, milder, reiner und vor allem länger als Shishatabak. Auch beim Mischen verschiedener Geschmacksrichtungen ergeben sich große Vorteile – hookahSqueeze lässt sich viel einfacher dosieren! Und die Menge, die man für eine 45-minütige Rauchsession benötigt, liegt bei nur ca. 5g (hängt allerdings auch stark vom persönlichen Shisha-Rauchverhalten ab).

Tabak ist außerdem für viele Anfänger oft schwer zu handhaben. Zudem ist Shisharauchen lange kein „Jugendtrend“ mehr – mit zunehmender Reife werden viele Raucher auch gesundheitsbewusster. Wichtig ist hierbei, dass hookahSqueeze in keiner Weise als „gesund“ bezeichnet werden darf, da jegliche Aufnahme künstlicher Aromen und die Inhalation von durch Glycerin erzeugtem Dampf zumindest nicht förderlich, also nicht gesund, für den menschlichen Körper sind. Allerdings hält man sich mit hookahSqueeze von dem im Tabak enthaltenem starken Nervengift Nikotin fern, welches zu den Substanzen mit dem höchsten Abhängigkeitspotenzial gehört. Trotz dieses Vorteils gegenüber dem Rauchen von Tabakprodukten sollte hookahSqueeze wie jedes Genussmittel gewissenhaft und erst ab 18 Jahren konsumiert werden.

Aber: hookahSqueeze ist ein gewissenhaft in Handarbeit unter ständiger Qualitätskontrolle in Deutschland hergestelltes und ordentlich nach CLP-Verordnung gekennzeichnetes Produkt… die Sicherheitsdatenblätter zu jeder Sorte/Geschmacksrichtung kannst du im Shop beim jeweiligen Produkt downloaden!

Keine Verbrennung – Kein Rauchen – Kein Nichtraucherschutzgesetz!

Genau wie bei den bekannten Dampfsteinen (hookahBreeze, Shiazo, IceRockz etc.) oder bei E-Zigaretten findet beim Genuss von hookahSqueeze keine Verbrennung (Zigarette) oder Verschwelung (Tabakwasserpfeife) statt. Glycerin und Aroma werden nur verdampft, die mineralische Trägerpaste dafür bleibt von der Erhitzung vollkommen unberührt. Aber für hookahSqueeze, das nach Mai 2020 produziert wurde, muss mittlerweile Tabaksteuer wie für Wasserpfeifentabak bezahlt werden, daher tragen unsere Dosen mittlerweile ein Steuerzeichen.

hookahSqueeze - die erste Shisha-Paste der Welt

Ganz wildes Zeug: hookahSqueeze ist die erste Paste für deine Shisha und bringt dir ein ganz neues Shisha-Erlebnis, egal ob pur oder mit Tabak gemischt!

hookahSqueeze ist 100% Made in Germany, gewissenhaft hergestellt mit 20 Jahren Shisha-Erfahrung unter ständiger Weiterentwicklung – für uns ganz selbstverständlich!

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?