Freshes for Shisha & Vape!

Shisha tobacco, e-liquids, vapour stones or vapour paste with menthol/cooling, spearmint or mint? No problem with the hookahSqueeze flavour shots! 10ml of highly concentrated, carefully selected and perfectly balanced flavour. The quantity is up to you - depending on how strong you need it! 🙂

Bavarian E-Liquid

We have discovered our love for steaming! For this reason, there are now our two absolute favourite flavours Frogger and Mintberry for your e-cigarette in a 50ml short filler to fill up with glycerine/PG or a nicotine shot of your choice.

The story about the liquids

Due to the great demand of our customers and the constant coaxing of a regular customer and good buddy (thanks, Patrick!), who is a passionate steamer, we decided to test the hookahSqueeze flavours on e-liquids at the beginning of 2019. As the flavours come out much clearer and more pleasant, we were so excited about the topic that we are now diligently and regularly steaming ourselves through all the development work...

For the first two flavours, we have thus also chosen the "in-house" favourites - Frogger and Mintberry! Frogger is a blend of pleasantly tart grape with a hint of cucumber and light mint in the background. Grape mint is well known in the shisha world, but the cucumber is supposed to give it a very special touch. We are used to hookahSqueeze's flavours often not corresponding to the usual standard taste 😉 The cucumber is a special touch.

In Mintberry, more experienced vapers will notice a familiar smell from the very first opening. The classic wild berry menthol flavour was already used for well-known liquids a few years ago. At hookahSqueeze, the Mintberry liquid to 100% is based on the vapour paste with this flavour - the wild berries are in the background, but still permanently present in terms of taste. The cooling/menthol effect is very strong and should make the liquid a full-bodied pleasure.

The hookahSqueeze liquids are available as shortfill in 60ml bottles with 50ml content for filling up with 10ml of the desired base.

hookahSqueeze E-Juice - conceived for the world of hookah, furthered for vaping!

Our varieties

Frogger is a harmonious combination of fresh and incredibly pleasant cucumber with a slightly tart white grape and a tiny bit of cool peppermint in the background.
 
Mintberry tastes of pleasant, slightly fruity wild berries, completely enveloped in cool, extraordinarily intense menthol mint.
 

buy hookahSqueeze flavours wholesale

hookahSqueeze hookah cooling & menthol shots and e-liquid wholesale are available from us directly or from our long-standing friends and close distribution partners!

Wholesale Flavour Shots & E-Liquids

hookahSqueeze - the world's first shisha paste

Wild stuff: hookahSqueeze is the first paste for your shisha and brings you a completely new hookah experience, whether pure or mixed with tobacco!

hookahSqueeze is 100% Made in Germany, conscientiously manufactured with 20 years of hookah experience under constant further development - a matter of course for us!

Age verification

To use this website, you must be at least 18 years old.

Are you 18 years old or older?

Freshes für Shisha & Vape!

Shisha-Tabak, E-Liquids, Dampfsteine oder Dampfpaste mit Menthol/Cooling, Spearmint oder Minze? Kein Problem mit den hookahSqueeze Flavour-Shots! 10ml hochkonzentriertes, gewissenhaft ausgewähltes und perfekt abgestimmtes Aroma. Die Menge bleibt dir selbst überlassen - je nachdem, wie heftig du es brauchst! 🙂

Bavarian E-Liquid

Wir haben unsere Liebe zum Dampfen entdeckt! Aus diesem Grund gibt es jetzt unsere zwei absoluten Lieblingsflavours Frogger und Mintberry für deine E-Zigarette im 50ml-Shortfiller zum Auffüllen mit Glycerin/PG oder einem Nikotin-Shot deiner Wahl.

Die Story zu den Liquids

Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage unserer Kunden und des ständigen Zuredens eines Stammkunden und guten Kumpels (Danke, Patrick!), der leidenschaftlicher Dampfer ist, haben wir uns Anfang 2019 dazu entschieden, die hookahSqueeze-Aromen auf E-Liquids zu testen. Da die Aromen noch viel klarer und angenehmer zum Vorschein kommen, hat uns das Thema so begeistert, dass wir mittlerweile durch die ganze Entwicklungsarbeit selbst fleissig und regelmäßig am Dampfen sind…



Für die ersten zwei Geschmacksrichtungen haben wir somit auch die “betriebsinternen” Lieblinge ausgewählt – Frogger und Mintberry! 

Frogger ist eine Mischung aus angenehm herber Traube mit einem Hauch von Gurke und leichter Pfefferminze im Hintergrund. Traube-Minze ist ja in der Shishawelt weit bekannt, die Gurke soll dem Ganzen aber noch eine ganz besondere Note geben. Von hookahSqueeze ist man ja ohnehin gewohnt, dass die Sorten oft nicht dem gewöhnlichen Standardgeschmack entsprechen 😉



Im Mintberry werden erfahrenere Vaper schon beim ersten Öffnen einen vertrauten Geruch wahrnehmen. Der klassische Waldbeeren-Menthol Geschmack wurde schon vor einigen Jahren für bekannte Liquids eingesetzt. Bei hookahSqueeze ist das Mintberry-Liquid zu 100% an der Dampfpaste mit diesem Aroma angelehnt – die Waldbeeren sind im Hintergrund, aber trotzdem geschmacklich dauerhaft präsent. Der Cooling/Menthol-Effekt ist sehr kräftig und soll das Liquid zu einem vollmundigen Genuss machen. 



Die hookahSqueeze Liquids sind als Shortfill in 60ml-Flaschen mit 50ml Inhalt zum Auffüllen mit 10ml der gewünschten Base erhältlich.


hookahSqueeze E-Juice – conceived for the world of hookah, furthered for vaping!

Unsere Sorten

Frogger ist eine harmonische Kombination aus frischer und unglaublich angenehmer Gurke mit einer leicht herben weißen Traube und ein klein wenig kühler Pfefferminze im Hintergrund.
 
Mintberry schmeckt nach angenehmen, leicht fruchtigen Waldbeeren, vollkommen umhüllt von kühler, außerordentlich intensiver Menthol-Minze.
 

hookahSqueeze Aromen im Großhandel kaufen

hookahSqueeze Shisha Cooling & Menthol Shots und E-Liquid im Großhandel gibt es bei uns direkt oder unseren langjährigen Freunden und engen Vertriebspartnern!

Aroma-Shots & E-Liquids im Großhandel

hookahSqueeze - die erste Shisha-Paste der Welt

Ganz wildes Zeug: hookahSqueeze ist die erste Paste für deine Shisha und bringt dir ein ganz neues Shisha-Erlebnis, egal ob pur oder mit Tabak gemischt!

hookahSqueeze ist 100% Made in Germany, gewissenhaft hergestellt mit 20 Jahren Shisha-Erfahrung unter ständiger Weiterentwicklung – für uns ganz selbstverständlich!

Altersüberprüfung

Um diese Website zu nutzen, musst du mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bist du 18 Jahre alt oder älter?